Chinese Valentine’s Day

Image

In celebration of Chinese Valentine’s Day, I’d like to dedicate this post to the one person who has made me feel unstoppable. I like you because

10 – you’re down to earth but appreciate really nice things.

9 – you’re kind to everyone around you.

8 – you prioritize your family over friends.

7 – you completely go out of the way to pick me up from the other side of the world.

6 – you let me order for two and you eat for one and a half.

5 – you let me win even when you know I’m wrong.

4 – you’re supportive of everything I do (for the most part).

3 – you give me the best hugs and tell me that I’m #1.

2 – you make me laugh until my stomach hurts.

1 – you have a heart of gold.

 

thank you. ❤ you’re the best thing that ever happened to me because you make me a better person without changing who I am.

One thought on “Chinese Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

